What are the problems of people living and working in the countryside what should the government do to solve this problem.

Living in rural areas are very challenging for people it is fact that they have to face many problems. There are several reasons for such a situation, and also a few visible influence too. Both the aspects are explained in further paragraph. Discussing the problems, the most common one is on unappropriate facilities. This is because lack of irrigation system, road infrastructure and crisis of electricity. Other problem is less job opportunity due to undeveloped area. Furthermore, since the literacy rate have been increasing, because of educational facilities is less such as college university and schools. In addition to this they have to face major problems of health. Because of medical facilities are less and costly so many individuals could not afford the medical facilities financially. The mentioned problems have some solutions too. Firstly the government should provide basic facilities to public, who live in rural areas like transport electricity, irrigation system and many more. Moreover for good education and job opportunity, government should develop educational facilities and they should create industrial zone. In which people can work and gain salary. Nevertheless, higher education will help to work in industries or create company by own. In addition to these authorities should provide government health centre, so local public can afford its cost. In conclusion living in countryside has major problem. For solve the problem, government should provide facilities and develop the rural area.