The material discusses that people read less literature today than they were in the past.

The material discusses that people read less literature today than they were in the past. While reading looks at the topic from one perspective, the listening challenges certain points outlined in the reading passage. Firstly, the reading details specific points regarding this topic, namely declining in reading literature reduce people's immagination. Next, reduce reading in general has lower the level of culture. Finally, reduce literature is because of less support. Conversely, the listening challenges the points one specific contradiction is literature books not the only ones which enhance people's creativity and immagination, there are history, science and pollitical analysis books that are high quality also and could stimulate brain functions. In addition to that, less reading time in general does not mean the cututre level could decline also, watching movies or listening to music could promote culture; furthermore, culture is changed, and today it speaks more directely. One final point, less support of literature is not readers' problem, but it is authers' problem, because their topics are very hard to be understanded, to support it lots of literature today suppose to be easier.