The mass media including television radio and newspaper have great influence in shaping people ideas.

In the contemporary world, it is undoubtedly true that numerous individuals are being shaped there thought by influencing with the mass media. This essay agrees with this view that mass media play a pivotal role to build people's ideas. Firstly, it provide a news by their own way in media and secondly, it also arrange discussions on one view. To commence with, mass media has a great effect to make individuals ideas, as it gives a news into a modified form despite a real news. The predominant reason is that for getting a publicity in public, they make a simple news into attractive form by rendering one side argument, and in this way, mass media become able to put their own views in people's mind. In German, to illustrate, Hitler used the German media to spread the false news all over the world about atrocities on German residents in 2012. As a result, it is very convenient for Mass Media to produce their opinion in people's brain. Moreover, by arranging debate on one opinion, mass media give assistance to individuals for getting a clarity of news. To elaborate it, people could be capable to make perspectives about culture and politics, because it provide a thought of, a plethora of, individuals on one topic, and it become easy for people to make a right suggestion. In India, for example, tremendous of TV channels invite a many guests for the live interview to reveal their different ideas on controversial news Hence, this thing leads people to choose the correct side of news. However, in the era of modernization, mass media is not being put any influence to build people's opinion, owing to, people do not easily trust on any news without confirmation. To explicit it, many individuals have been trapped in a predicament situation, due to acquiring wrong news. In 2010, for instance, Government have to face a great financial loss, by virtue of, telecasting incorrect information about a surgical strike on India and China border. thus, for escaping from incorrect knowledge, people do not give preference to mass media. In conclusion, although mass media is unable to put effect on people, as they do not show their trust on it. yet, I think that it is influenced for molding individuals ideas, because it demonstrates information according to their prospects, and it also organise the debate to solving controversial issue.