Most societies have its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

It is thought by certain individuals that giving money is the best way to help people who are homeless in many societies. I do not agree with this statement, there are other number of ways that help homeless people. This essay will discuss my ideas and also elaborate it in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are some people who claim that the best way to help them is to give them money. The main reason is that some individuals cannot construct home because they have no job. Due to it, they are facing problem about money for constructing their house in their society. However, there are various ways, which are fruitful for them. By providing job or work, it is the best way for homeless people. For an instance, some societies of people provide job to them and with the help of it, they earn money because of this, they can be able for builting their home as other people of society. As a result, they do not need to take money from other individuals. In addition, wealthy member of society can construct shelter for homeless people. For an example, according to a survey, which was held in 2008, in Asia, rich people were using small amount of money that used homeless individuals. Moreover, public or the government should encourage to people who have no home. Not only doing job with them experience, but also motivate for working hard that help them about all basic needs as well as home. To conclude, although some individuals think that giving money is the best way to help them, I opine that it is not the better way rather than numerous ways that help them for constructing their home.