The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problem. what are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with? give solutions to these problem.

In recent times, it has been observed that metropolis cities all around the world are rapidly expanding, while several problems occur due to this progression. However, a few precautionary steps can be implemented to remedy the situation. Both aspects are explicated in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the problem for the occurrence, the foremost one is the maintaining standard of living. All of the cost of accommodation and food is increasing rate in urban areas. This is to say that competition in business among the cities. The young people concentrated more on their job and thus, hectic schedule life to make handsome salaries for living in big cities. Moreover, the another major problem is the traffic. New infrastructure system development around the cities and most densely occupied area, many of them prefer their own vehicles to use over public transportation. Therfores, young people's of lifes become more struggling. a recent study shows that 60% of people living in metropolitan suffering from anxiety and depression to living in metropolitan cities. In conclusion, although due to the growth of progression in big cities young people have difficulty living and traffic congestion and suffering from diseases, the government provide proper town planning for the cities and eradicate health issue.