Nowadays some argue that democracy is under the biggest threat since inception. Some argue that due to capital markets the electorate has lost control of their government. What do you think? Give reasons and examples to support your position.

In current scenario, many proponents argue that democracy is under the fear since it's beginning. Furthermore, vote givers have lost their grip from the government of the nation. I concur with this argument and reasons for the same is expatitated in the discourse ahead. A chunk of people believes that natives of country are unaware about serious threat on democracy. One cogent reason to understand this is that the growing number of bribery and corruption lead to this situation as this kind of work is being done without any surveillance, therefore one can not have idea regarding that. To exemplifies, in current corona pandemic situations, when middle class person have too much problems to gain medical services, many leaders and corrupted officers provide it easily by collecting handsome money from finincially capable individuals. Another prominent reason to agree this is that all individuals are also responsible to have this situation as people do not raise their voice to give their opinion. Therefore, government have one handed grip over country. Thus, many of reasons are behind this situation. In addition to that, another reason to believe this is that lack of transperancy in rules and regulations of economy is connected to this condition. And the outcome is that government do not have pressure and fear to follow any guidelines. Furthermore, due to that they do what they want. Nextly, the significant reason is that the government workers and leaders have egocentric and selfish nature. Therefore, they collect money for their own purposes and the government fails to make decisions for country's well-beings and for society. For instance, the money and funds for ministers' safety purposes are for their lavish lifestyle are came through taxes, which are collected from citizens. Hence, this also leads to lose grip of the government. To racipulate all aforementioned ideas, I firmly on the side of the main argument as due to corruption and selfish behavior of ministers lead to have threat on democracy method.