The leaders or directors of organisation are often older people, but some people say that young people also be a leader

In our global modernization there are ample amount of newcomers are gradually increasing, why the directors are leaders of business have older people. due to young generation they also get chance to leadership that people believes. I critic in this essay that we give importance both older people and newcomer. First and foremost reason, that due to increased rate of employee in each and every state the jobs are also increased and the competitions must also be increased, while the people believe that older people want to be replaced with new commerce because of the physical fitness and they give full effort in the organisation. for example most of the people getting older and they don't tend to do such leadership and handle the staff. one more important point is that people believes that in the young generation of employees or staff should know what are the requirements for the customers because of increasing rate of technology also be a major role to understand, that how to fulfill the need. For example older leaders don't know about the technology that how to take all the basic need of customers. On the other hand, in such kind of the organisation we need experience to handle the business and the old leaders are as well as directors of the company should know, that's how to tackle the situation and basic need of market management. this indicates that youngblood who cannot achieve for the experience in the leadership of organisation they cannot derive such kind of solution, dead problem occurs in future. For instance freshers don't have appropriate experience in their life, where is older people have much more experience in their life. Moreover, we don't want to replace the older people from the job because of the young people, while some people also want a job for their basic needs and fulfill their requirement. On the basis of the points mentioned above, we don't want to replace the older people from leadership, because of getting older and low physical strength, but the leadership cannot handle by young generation because of less experienced.