Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should take a course that prepares them to be good parents. with this view?

It is true that nurturing is of importance in communities and wider scopes, hence potential parents are to be involved in trainings enabling them to be idol father or mother. I argue that this course of action could bring benefits in terms of children’s following behavior. To begin with, participating in courses specialized in growing children allow parents, especially those who got married early, be equipped to deal with potential troubles in their child’s manner, while their amateur counterparts face different phase related problems in theirs. It is followed by kid’s good conduct in the school, which means they are likely to be highly literate, as a result of which there is a strong likelihood that they could find a decent job in order to provide the parents with a good income. On the other hand, there is a viewpoint that the courses could be less effective as children have various character, a major drawback of that method in upbringing program. Secondly, it will be illogical if stay-at-home mother takes expensive course, since the father is only person earn money. Alternatively, it is recommended that parent be on their best behavior so that children will follow what their parents do, no matter what type of courses they took previously. To conclude, I strongly defend the idea that if the parents have no experience in child care term, the special training will be a must.