The leaders or Directors of company are often older people, but some people say that young people are also be good leader. Agree or Disagree.

It is believed by some people that young people have leadership qualities than the old people. I also consider that there is no leadership quality which depends on the age of the person, but the person of old age have more abilities than the person who have young age. There are many reasons why people of old age may likely to be the director or leader of the organisation. Firstly they have more experience as compared to the people of young age. They get the experience by giving their plenty of time on their work. Secondly, they know how to tackle with the problems as they may have seen a lot of problems regarding these. They may have seen it in their real life not by seeing it in college theories. Additionally, they know how to deal their colleagues and workers. For instance- If there is a strike of workers for fulfilling their demands. Its the duty of the leader to tackle from that problem in an efficient way. If their leader is young and have no experience then it would be difficult to handle the situation. Therefore, the person with experience may not face these difficulties because he knows how to face this problem. In conclusion, above mentioned reasons are enough to proof that older people are well deserved to be the leader of the company.