People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

Some people believe that everybody have to pay same ammount of money for medical insurance. Independent of unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets. But I agree with others who suppose health care insurance should be less for thouse, who do care about their health and therefore ill less. Firstly, it is obvious, thouse who care about what they eat and do some exercises are ill less. Therefore government can saves money for medical service, and uses this money for other projects, like education. A have supported healthy lifestyle for the last 20 years. But I used to be smoke and drink alcohole before. Especial in time, when I was student. One day, I got problems with my health. Doctor gave me advice to stop smoke and drink. Secondly, if we take a look on car insurance industry, we will find there are different payments for accurate drivers and drivers who drive in the agressive maner and therefore do some traffic incendents. Why we can't do the same with medical insurance? On the other hand, I understand there is difficult to recognize, who is care of the health and who is not. Perhapse, we have take in account who often request for medical support and who less. In conclusion I would like to repeat, I am support idea about differensation payments for medical insurance. If I had knew about how tabak and alcohol can influente on my own health, I would not have smoked and drunk. I have family and two kids. A would like to protect tham. So I told them about my own experience. I hope, when will they became adalt, they will preserve they health and will do eat only healthy food.