The larger the change in climate

I completely agree with the writer's opinion. Climate change is one of the biggest challenges facing humanity in the 21st century. The larger the change in climate, the more adverse impact it will have on our lives because it is directly affecting the ecosystem, environmental resources, and human life. Humanity ought to face the increasing threats of nature. Increasing temperatures on Earth are causing sea levels to gradually rise. Rising temperatures cause glaciers, sea ice, and ice continents to melt, increasing the amount of water entering the seas and oceans. Coastlines are disappearing, and glaciers and icebergs are shrinking. In particular, the earth's current temperature is causing species to disappear or be in danger of extinction. About 50% of plant and animal species will face extinction by 2050 if the earth's temperature increases by another 1. 1 to 6. 4 Biologists have noticed that a number of animals have migrated to the poles to find habitats with suitable temperatures. For example, the red fox, which used to live in North America, has now moved to the Arctic. Humans are no exception. Wasteland and rising sea levels also threaten our habitat. And when plants and animals are lost, our food, fuel, and income sources are also lost. Food and fresh water are becoming increasingly scarce; the land is gradually disappearing. On the contrary, the population continues to increase. These are the factors that cause conflicts and wars between countries and territories. In addition, increasing temperatures combined with floods and droughts are becoming a threat to the global population's health. Because this is an ideal habitat for mosquitoes, parasites, mice, and a number of other disease-carrying organisms to thrive. About 150, 000 people die every year from diseases related to climate change, from heart disease caused by extreme heat to respiratory problems and diarrhea, with the World Health Organization estimating this number will increase to 250, 000 deaths annually between 2030 and 2050. The economic losses caused by climate change are also increasing as the global temperature does. While a number of parts of the world are inundated with constant floods, others are suffering from prolonged and severe droughts. Droughts and floods destroy crops, costing billions of dollars. In addition, controlling the disease spread after each storm and flood also requires a huge amount of money. The more extreme the climate gets, the more seriously it affects the economy and all aspects of life in numerous countries. However, there are likely to be a number of short-term and long-term benefits from global warming. In the short term, farmers in a number of regions could benefit from an earlier start to spring and from a longer warm season that is suitable for growing crops. Additionally, crops and other plants grow better in the presence of higher carbon dioxide levels and appear to be drought tolerant. On the contrary, this benefit is a double-edged sword: weeds, numerous invasive plants, and insect pests would also thrive in a warmer world. Water availability will be impacted in arid agricultural areas requiring irrigation. In the long term, the shipping trade will benefit from the opening of the Northwest Passage for longer periods of the year due to the North Sea ice being extremely lost. In the long run, however, if the "business as usual" approach to heat-trapping gas emissions is maintained at the current rate, or faster, then the costs and adverse impacts of warming Globalization will most likely outweigh the benefits compared to this century, with an increased vulnerability to catastrophic impacts from more extreme events. This is because any significant change, whether warmer or colder, will challenge the social infrastructure that has evolved under the current climate.