Nowadays, more and more Vietnamese parents send their children to high school abroad. In my point of view, this is the right decision of parents. If you look at something from a different angle, you look at it from a different point of view. I’m going to give you some of the main reasons for my consent as follows.

. To start with opportunities for children, this is the perfect chance to get out of their comfort zones. Children will furnish themselves to improve and enhance interpersonal skills and foreign language proficiency. Children sharpen language skills faster compared to studying in Viet Nam. This helps them become fluent in foreign languages and expand their network of relationships. Then, children can live more independently and become less dependent on their parents. When the children are sick, they know how to buy medicine and take care of their health. besides, children know the difference between cultures and customs. Because of that they gain a deeper insight into indigenous customs, traditions. Finally, children studying overseas gives them a strong competitive edge compared to domestic students. A good set of foreign qualifications will improve their profiles and open the doors to many new horizons. Thus, guarantee them well-paid jobs when coming back to Viet Nam afterward. That brings me to the end of my presentation. I’ve talked about Vietnamese parents sending their children abroad for high school education as early as 15 years of age. I completely agree with this decision.