Tourism has been a good source of revenue in many countries.

Nowadays, tourism is a popular leisure activity across the globe as well as it is also uplift the economy of any nation. There are some pros and cons of tourism, which will discuss in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, it is an acceptable fact that, tourist trade play a vital role in order to increase the economical growth of any country. In other words, touristy create different employment services namely; accommodation, transport and entertainment. In addition, some rural areas totally rely on travel activities as well as it provides income to local people. For example, Indian Express reported that, indian government spend more than 3000 carores to build The statue of Unity in gujarat, which is one of the most iconic place for tourism and it's providing opportunity to open many business for local people. As a result, if government invest more money on travel sites, the possibilities to enhance overall economy will be more. On the flip side, sometimes tourism produces many problems. To illustrate, it can have a negative impact on natural environment. The building of facilities and infrastructure can destroy by the habitat of wind animals. Additionally, tourism creates pollution and waste. For instance, in India, more then 50% beaches are spoilt at south side due to waste management facilities. Thus the issue of environment resources has rise. To conclude, despite, tourism helps to improve the standard of living as well as overall GDP of any nation, government should introduce laws to protect natural environment and local cultures.