The major cities are growing, so do their problems. What are the problems for young people living in these cities and how we can solve these issues?

Major cities are quickly develop in the world, that made numerous difficult which young people have to face currently. As a result, governments should take little steps to alleviate these distressing issues. When big cities rapidly progress, having some obstacle lead to which young urban citizens can encounter and can also find easily. Firstly, young residents in central city are not easy to find a job. For example, cities develop quickly such as Ho Chi Minh or Ha Noi that make thousand of rural people migrated to city to have better career opportunity, make a intense competition in labor market. Unemployed can be considered generally cause for another social problems, such as homeless or crimes. Secondly, the high cost of living in large cities puts a great financial burden on young urban citizens who often do not have wages to cover all living expenses including accommodation, food and services, and that can seriously reduce their quality of life. However, governments can implement some actions to solve the above problems. First solution and perhaps is the most effective that is government and municipality provide many special offers and tax credit for businesses, encourage them repositioning to around rural regions, as a result the decrease of migrate wave to central city. For example, Vietnam’s government succeeded in moving many universities, academies and organizations out of the central city with hope to decrease problems about the jam-packed population. Another solution is to offer a reasonable interest rate for young cosmopolitans to maintain their life and keep going with individual development and career. In conclusion, encouraging business repositioning and loaning with low interest rates for young urban citizens are two measures which the government realizes to address problems that many young people living in large cities encounter.