the knowledge of children while he was young

The knowledge of young people plays a major role in the development of the times. It is said that knowledge where taken in youth is as pattern engraved to a rock. This essay will discuss pros and cons sides of communcing to school earlier than on the time of school. Preliminary thing to consider is that if we send our children to school earlier, they may catch up to learn more minds. That is, if they can’t get into the university once, they can preparing another year. Due to the fact, they have an extra one year, because of entering school earlier than classmates. Moreover their mind will devlop better than others. On the other hand, there are several disadventages on communcing children prematurely. one of the deficiency is that they can’t feel delightfull instants of their youth. That is they can’t play with their friends all day. In light of the fact that thay have to do their homework. Consequently, they will devote their childhood with learning. But this challenge may cause their success. If you health your children earlier, the children will probably be weak by less force than other classmates. Because, their classmates will be older. On of the disadvanteges is that your children may not realise the lessons, because of have younger brain. In conclusion, there will have more superiority if you apply your children early to school. But you may differ your children from childhood. I think that Communcing is better. Owing to the fact that half of the youth give to learn is sufficient than to devote all time with entertaining