Foriegn language is compulsory to learn a all kinds of student you are agree or disagree with this statement.

It is generally considered that, some people opine that foreign language should not be compulsory for all school students as all the learners do not have a natural ability to learn a new type of language. I will agree with this statement. On the one hand, there are range of benefits of teaching a foreign language to school students. To explain it, In nowadays, there are lot of competition and companies prefer to that candidates who are multilingual. So learning a foreign language at young age may be difficult. It would be also open a education opportunities for those children who getting a education for other countries. For example, one survey is conducted by a elementary and private school which one learner is get a education from that kinds of school is compulsory teach a other difference type of language. Which is help to job selection. As a result, they are better perform a academic subjects. On the other hand, there are certain a drawbacks forcing foriegn language to study on juveniles. To elaborate it, If they are forced, they would become stressed. Moreover, they would not concentrate, so it would waste of time and money. They are also slow down the learning speed of children. In conclusion, although, forcing a foriegn language or adolescent might be cause certain negative effects on youth learning.