Young people are less polite than past. Reasons and solutions.

Every human being is different from each other in terms of moral values. We are living in the 21st century where the politeness of the younger generation is observed to be gradually degrading. This essay will discuss the main reasons involved and also some steps taken to eradicate this. There are several reasons why the youngsters are rude and are not polite as compared to past. One of the reason is parental supervision. Nowadays, every parent is busy in their work schedule and because of this, they are unable to spare time with their children. Earlier family members used to spare an ample amount of time to teach their children moral values. Moreover, due to technological advancement like new gadgets are also playing a role to spoil these younger generations. Because of this, the children are spending less amount of time communicating with the outer world, which results in lack of communication gap. Along with this they are unaware of how to talk to elder people. For an instance, children are not responding to parents properly when being asked about the problems or any other discussion. As a result, there involves a lack of understanding others emotions too. In order to minimize this types of behaviour parents and schools must take some steps. At first, parents need to spend some time from their daily schedule to nurture their child by providing some examples of the successfull life stories of their ancestors who were respected because of their behaviour. Secondly school must also play an important role, where they need to arrange some of the counselling as well as communication skill sessions which will be effective for children to coordinate and learn to behave in all situation. In a nutshell, children are like a piece of clay that can be molded into any shape. Effective teaching and supervision at some point play an important role which can result in a drastic change in younger children at early stage.