"The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. " How far do you agree with this prediction? geyd

Nowadays already Internet take places along with book at the same level. However, in my opinion, Internet will never substitute the books at data-gathering as the best source. Firstly, paperbooks always have been actually relevant for students' self-study learning process, also, at the teacher-led learning. Because of imagination becomes stronger rather than to get information from the internet when we study from books. For example, books are further reliable for sift information between sources. This also enhances pupils' study analyzing skills, thus I consider that course books everytime will be on the agenda for desciples' academic achievements. At the same time, moreover learners might be use from internet to distance learning, for instance, if disciples suffer from costs/time of ways, they can study without going anywhere. In conclusion, learners have to understand and analyse that, when they need to internet datas, when course books.