Some people say that the only one reason for learning foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why some one should learn a foreign language.

It may consider by some that, learn bilingual languages for the purpose of advance to immigration and work in a developed country. On the other hand, it may argued by some that, this is not the actual aim to study international languages. This essay will be discuss about these point of views before draw a opinion. First, it is a true fact that some people oftenly belived that acquire international language knowledge ability benefits to stimulate the person to accelerate and brake the stumbling rock in the communication barrier. Subsequently, indiviguals have a positive advantage attain to combat to the problems encountered from the foreign language. A good illustration for this is, people those posses a high language skills had been advanced to the developed nation. Consequently, they can acchive a extremely good position in the job fields as well as they can splendid and assure the appreciations from collegues. For instance, my brother who completed degree from oxford university and capable of a great level of language skills immigrate to canada and suddenly he acquired an good job with handsome salary. Apart from that, some people think that this is not the actual reason behind to study the foreign language. To put it in another way, there are people who oftenly pursue to attain benefits from international language for the purpose to gain a peak level in the future business. For example, people who intend to plan future carrier in trade follow a great passion to accumulate knowledge in diffrent languages. In conclusion, language plays a paramount role in the carrier as well as the future. Moreover, most of the people plan to eradicate the pitfall in the language problems by put a vigorous industrious on the study of international language. In my opinion indiviguals had a great benefits from bilingual language. In addition, it will plays a significant role in the indiviguals future improvements because of the communication barrier prevent all the chances to improve ones carrier to peak level.