Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Museums alike many other large establsihments require a considerable amount of money to run smmothly. MAny museums and other historical centres charge an entrance fee to their visitors while there are others who provide complimentary entrance to their patrons. I am of the opinion that there are more benefits than harm for museums charging a nominal fee to the public and below i support this view with the following reasons. Some people are of the opinion that Museums, public or otherwise, can use these collected sum to execute large-scale prohibited activities like fund diversions to other projects and money laundering in the name of maintenance. These may further give rise to fraudulent activities and unprofessional working environments. While We sometimes read about such activities in the news, charging a minimal fee has exceedingly large number of benefits too. When one pays for a commoddity, they appreciate its value more. In a museum we gain knowledge and if we pay a simple charge for it we will apprecuate it better. In other words, Charging for information will amke us get involved more and we will value it eevntually.