The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. Do you agree or disagree?

there is widely held view that you must not travel arround the world by offline and you can discover how people's life. Hovewer I do not subsciribe to the belief that online visiting is productive hobby. Firstly, you are not able to learn their mother tongue. Secondry, you do not find out their culture From my every day experience, in spite of the fact that you travel safely, you cannot make unforgettable days in your time. on tha top of that you are not able to research their language and it bringds more uncomfortable. especially you cannot make friend with them. For example, according to Uzbek Tourism given stasistic information roughly slightly more one in ten tourists made an efford to learn Uzbek language and they taught to other people who took a trip in the Uzbekiston in 2018 year. In the writer's view that If you have a stroll online you cannot discover their culture as well as their life. To put it another words, If you visist as a real viseter you will have experiment to have a chat with straight person. In addition, government make an arrangement for guests who stroll in their country than being online tourist. For example, according to Harvard University scientific approach about three quarter percent people prefed having a stroll by becoming real visiter that online. In conclusion, guestes can learn other languange and exchange ideas with oher people and you are able to find uot other culture and daily life