nowadays young youths move abroad for further studies..positive or negitive impact

Many young students are migrating to study abroad and I do agree with this statement. I believe, this a positive impact because this will not only help us understand a new culture but also will lead to an economic development. Youth learning in a different country, will help them know new culture which he will bring back to his own society and the same will bring upliftment among his own people. Since globalization happened, all countries of the world came closer which led to better understanding of each others cultural differences. For instance, one of my school friend went to Japan to take the course of Hotel Management. After completion of his course, when he came back to his own county India he is more concerned about cleanliness and hygiene. Younger people who gain knowledge in different country also bring major economic advancement to their own land where they belong to. Nowadays, we see many aspirants like engineers and doctors travel to developed economies for higher education which helps them bring back new ideas and infrastructure development to their own nation. This has led to major development in medicine, science & technology throughout the world. For instance, my cousin brother completed his Civil Engineering from USA and after coming to India he is constructing roads with lower input cost and higher durability. To conclude, I would say positive factors outnumber the negative ones when a student travel abroad to study. The home country gets impacted in both ways culturally as well as economically which helps in better ties and friendship among two nations.