Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that different people have different problems with their lives and everyone has their own cognitive to deal with the situation. Some people harbour a belief that accepting the worst situation for unsatisfied occupations or lack of money is good for life, while others hold the reverse viewpoint. From my perspective, it is a controversial issue which deserves an in-depth discussion. To begin with, one of the main argument in its favour is that many people accept the bad situation on the bright side. For instance, to face unpleasant employment, several people decide to undergo that to spend numerous time to learn and also accumulate different types of experiences in order to make them progress through this job. Moreover, some people struggle financially in their daily life, they often try to use effective and useful ways to tackle those difficulties, such as tracking their expense each day. These indicate that understanding the situation what people encounter indeed helps them to control their lives. On the other hand, it is also mentioned that making an effort to improve such situations get better. Considering the abundance of job experiences, it can facilitate people to get more job opportunities so that they can choose which is more suitable. Besides the aforementioned, a person who might encounter a scarcity of money and empty pocket that they would attempt to figure out solutions for those problems. For example, people get an extra part-time job, or at the worst circumstance buying lottery tickets which can bring the amount of money to afford their present lives. Based on these compelling evidence, it appears that trying to figure out some helpful solutions improves people's rest of life. In my opinion, I personally believe that both of these views are correct. Through not all bad situations have to be ignored and improved depend on analyzing carefully to make decisions and solutions for each problem people encounter.