Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

What if professional sportsperson would not treat in a good way to individuals? Is it heathy phenomenon for healthy society? As a matter of fact, many a man, more often than not believe that no matter how is behaviour of famous players towards other during their personal as well as professional life as they are successful players. however, I am not in the favour of this statement because of several reasons that I am going to elaborate in forthcoming paragraphs. Arguably, everyone earns name and fame just because of love of audience and followers. As youngsters has more inclined towards sports, consequently, it takes no time to become sportsmen and women their role models. Owing to role models, they start to follow their footsteps and do copy to them in their real life. If those sportspersons do not behave as a good human being, it would huge lose for society in a long run. A painstaking research has had been undertaken recently which disclosed that two-third young people follow sportsperson as their role model rather than other well-known personalities. Apart from this, it could be great lose for their professional life as well because after facing this kind of behaviour, people would start to unfollow them. Hence, their profession may be in danger. Moreover, followers can be emotionally hurt after treating in such way by their loving sportsperson. In conclusion, despite misbehave with someone, players should be come across with audience as a good person, it would definitely lead to personally stable and professionally enriching lives; lest good outcomes should be far out of reach.