People try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair, using cosmetics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing your look is a good thing?

Without shred of any doubt, in today's contemporary era, people like to apply makeup like hair colouring, applying cosmetic products, accessories and plastic surgery. They are doing these things to look beautiful and young for longer period in their life. In my opinion, inner beauty matters alot instead of outer attractive face of person To embark on, the first and foremost significant reason to use these makeup product is social media influence because most of the famous personalities apply such things to earn name and fame, to increase their followers. For this purpose, they also choose plastic surgery to enhance their facial features. Hence, people start to follow their role model's footsteps. Moreover, owing to strong competition, people try to discourage others who do not have attractive look but perform excellent in their professional life which may become the reason to loose their confident level. Also, they think by doing this, they will get more job opportunities. Notwithstanding this, these days people are mature enough and they can easily analyse ability to do work rather than choosing a person for job just by looking their attractive look. For this, employer set some criteria to qualify such as written ability and reasoning skills along with in-person interviews. Also, polite behaviour and innocence with having crystal clear heart is enough to win the others. Furthermore, plastic surgery may put jeopardy impact on human body if something goes wrong during surgery. Even after surgery, they have to take care of it for life time. Before putting my pen down, I would like to say that despite to show outer beauty, people should work on their inner beauty. Government and local authority should stop excessive advertisements about beauty products.