the internet has transformed the way the information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that didnot exist before. what are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

Its often argued that nowadays the internet represents the major source of knowledge, news, and information, where every thing is available for public freely on the web. However, the internet has numerous drawbacks due to miss use of the spider web. Firstly, the extended usage of the internet has led to lack of social interaction between the family members. Secondly, the link between the family members has been broken and the warm feelings has been lost where father, mother, brother, and sister are busy surfing various mobile applications. In my opinion, another obstacle of the wide utility of the internet is the mass distribution of fake news and lies. Through multiple available social media platforms, inexperienced individuals can spread rumors which even resulted in political revolution in the middle east countries. Additionally, it is a principle source of time waste for students. Nevertheless, the internet have many advantageousness such as sharing knowledge and science. Online teaching is an extremely beneficial application of the internet usage. Furthermore, you can hear various music and songs online, keeps in touch with people in distant areas of the world. Additionally, the online video and phone calls made humans closer to each other even though they are in different countries. From my point of view, to control the internet pitfalls, the national authorities and the governments should set a strict rules and laws beside prohibition of uncommitted social media platforms to prevent spreading deception. Moreover, orientation sessions should be held for the citizens for wise usage the social media platforms. In conclusion, internet has its own benefits and drawbacks. Governmental rules are required for the rational use of various social media platforms.