Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

It is often argued that celebrities are not known for the hard work they did in past or by the accomplishments, but they are well known for their charm and financial status. However, I completely agree with this viewpoint and think that famous personality must be known by their achievements. First and foremost, I opine that accomplishments of famous personality can motivate the youths on our country, which fame cannot. Because the struggle and hard work they had did in their past life will be seen by young generation and it can lead them to success. For instance, many sports athlete inspired by famous sports athlete such as, Ronaldo, Virat Kohli and so on, and by seeing them they started pursuing their talent, Whereas if they just attracted by their luxury, they just motivated wrongly. Secondly, by seeing famous people many individual set their goal about life, what they wanted to do in their life. And some also choose unrealistic goal by believing that they also can achieve the same, moreover sometimes it disappoint or demotivate them. In addition, many of them don’t admire the real talent of celebrity, but just see how successful they are. For example, many want to be actor or actress by just seeing how well they are doing in their life, In contrast, they do not want to know about their actual skills. To conclude, sometimes it is alright to see them just as celebrity but if an individual wanted to learn something from them, they must have to see them as influencer.