Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

It is apparent that zoos are not the place that important for many people nowadays. In addition, people believe that it better if they are closed. From my point of view, there are some problems bought by zoos. However, there are many alternative ways for keep place to learning about animals. In following paragraphs, problems and alternative ways will be discussed in detail. Zoos, where contain of various species of animals, so there are many methods for look after them depend on natural of each species. Therefore, unsuitable looking after them cause problems to them, especially in their health. For example, some species need time to sleep approximately 10-12 hours per day, but their have to up all day because of electrical light and tourists so their short of sleep and finally affects their physical health. Not only their physical health but also their mental health. In other words, they may stressed from limited space and finally affected their mental health. However, zoos are the essential sources of knowledge for children. Therefore, it better to keep the good points of zoos, in the same time not suffering animals by harm their health. Technology plats an essential role in society nowadays. Thus, adaptation of technology for animal learning of children is one of the good alternative ways. In example, visual zoos that using visual pictures or clips of wild animals, or provide zoo online tour for children come to learning about animal. These alternative ways can provide animals live their life in suitable areas for them, while children never lost their important learning sources. their can enjoy learning about animal like the same. In summary. There are the way that balanced between keep animals healthy and keep children learning sources. In my opinion, the alternative ways discussed in the former provided the good ways for keep them all.