The internet has made traditional libraries unnecessary. Give reasons and examples to support your answers.

Some people think that old school libraries will be replaced with technological advancements. However, I mostly oppose the idea that libraries will be totally unimportant. In the advancement of this modern world, there are those who embrace the use of technology for school-related studies. Convenience is one aspect they use it for. Furthermore, having access to information is just a click away. For example, people use the internet to download electronic books and search for specific facts on Google. As a result, this has made work much faster. However, there are more cons for using these online applications such as tampered or fraudulent information, internet inaccessibility, and distraction to name a few. On the other hand, libraries have existed for several millennia. Also, it has impacted a lot of the older generation to become wiser in life. Moreover, providing time to visit a library will give individuals first-hand factual learning compared to possible altered online sources. Furthermore, people get to scan real books, magazines, and newspapers. For instance, National libraries offer free entrance for learners to gather information they need. In addition, these libraries also have magazine and newspaper stands which are up to date, in comparison with digital ones which are usually delayed in data information. In effect, having an access to actual article sources can lead to better understanding and higher memory retention. Finally, paying a visit to libraries is more beneficial as you get to work in a collaborative manner with your peers because it is a place definitely conducive to learning, contrary to online classes as not everyone has access to the internet. As an illustration, students can gather multiple information at the same time from various reliable reading materials. For this reason, there will be a more fruitful work, enhance socialization, and better overall learning experience. To conclude, there are people who will fully embrace the use of several applications and online sources for their studies, but I mostly disagree that traditional ways of visiting a library will be obsolete as it will always provide a more validated and reliable articles.