Some people thing that work is the only important part of their life. But some people who are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and lesiure interest in their jobs.

Nowadays, importance of work is becoming debatable as some masses prefer work as the most important part in their life but some give importance to their hobbies rather than their jobs. I think both have negative and positive impacts which are discussed further in the essay. To begin with, there are people who prefer work as the most vital thing in life to fulfill their dreams, to earn for their families but in this time they forget their hobbies, their likes-dislikes, even some don’t give time to their families also. But to fulfill their dreams, for the better earnings they prefer work as most essential. For instance, mothers provide their whole time to their family but they don’t get time to enjoy their hobbies. Even they finish their interests due to their families. On the other hand, there are some people who are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and have not much interest in their jobs. This is because they want to enjoy their interest. As, they don’t want to finish their hobbies due to work. But, this can be also harmful for their future as if they will not work properly they can be removed from their particular job. Then there will be money problem. In conclusion, in my opinion there should be a equal time given to their hobbies and work. They should not give up with their interest. Work is important in life but they should get some free time to see their happiness.