The internet has made many things in our lives simpler. However,it has also brought new threats. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern world, internet is essential as well as ultimate way to do work smartly. However some negative impact of this technology. The following paragraph representing both side of this development. To commence with, the social networking sites are huge helpful nowadays. The majority of merchant upload advertisement on social site to explore their products. Apart from this, Google, YouTube, Telegram, shopping app in addition to many more sites which are extremely useful in present time. To epitome, the highest richest man mukesh ambani build up their business among help of internet. As a result, So in this 21st century individuals are very smart because they are useing alot of sites on internet. On the other hand, people are really busy in their regular job. They are not have much time to communicate with their relative and friends. Moreover, alot of students communicate teachers on social networks. For instance, in this covid-19th goverment baned people to go out side of house in this time pupils used zoom and other app for communicat with teachers. Therefore students easily completed their activities on house with the help of internet. Beside this, internet has some drawback. Because alot of criminal are present on social media sites. They are playing with human mind. So criminal collect all information of people after that they blackmail individual. To conclusion, the internet is Best way to do work fast and also social networking help to communicate with outside people. But use internet site without any knowledge is not positive impact on masses. It creates problems for individual.