Some people think women should be given equal chances to work in their careers. Others believe that woman role should be limited to taking care of house and children. What would you agree?

Women are not weaker sex! Many argue that women require similar work opportunities as of men while some state that they need to do chores and look after kids. Gender discrimination is been prevailing over period and women’s rights always questioned. The following paragraphs state in favor of females requiring equal chances so that they will excel in their jobs. Firstly, Women by nature has tendency to multi-task and their income can add up to financial growth of the family. Eventually this would increase the life status of the family in their society. In addition, Many women have proved their excellence by marking milestones in number of sectors. For example: Country like India has been governed by lady president, ministers and officials. Though they have been proving their role in career aspects, the ratio of women employed is low when compared to men. Lastly, women are forced to stay at home in order to take care of the family. Because many people would not want the ladies to compete with men. They would want the female to use their education in upbringing the children. Narrow minded people state that women’s job is at kitchen and men is the bread winner of the family. Overall, prejudice on gender is totally against the law of nature. I reckon that equal chances for women in career prospects will improve the family growth and status. On whole, limiting their likeness and interests can have serious impacts on their health and happiness. Both men and women need to take up the responsibility of house and children.