The internet has changed the way we communicate. Much communication today happens through social media. Some people support this and think it is a positive development. Others believe that social media have negative effects.

Internet has change the way we communicate. Since it’s irruption there’s been a massive change in all aspects of human live, especially in how we communicate with each other. Though somes changes are possitive and some other not so. On the right side people can communicate faster than ever before, also distances are not important anymore and even languages aren’t an inpediment to comunicate all thanks to the internet. We can talk with a friend how may be in any country, we can use an online traslator to talk to a foreing person or to do internaional bussinesses and the better part is that the communication is instantaneous. On the other hand the later feature can be a problem as well. We are not used to an open and instantaneous conversation, so people and youngs in particular are not able to put limits on internet use. Also it’s been said that these generation of workers are more disctracted than ever before because they’re constantly checking thier smartphones. So that it’s a worring figure. All over history technology has changed the way we comunicate and it will keep on doing it.