Directors of large organization earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do some people think it is necessary but others hold that it is unfair.

Childhood is the crucial and a base of any human, it should be spent in a good way. One school of thought assert that staying at one place in a whole childhood is a more beneficial, while others have a opinion that different place give more advantages; however, I opine that staying in a single place provide a more bright sides in growth of offsprings and the reason for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. First and foremost the reason to support my ideology is that if juveniles bring up at a single place then there is no need of changing a school frequently because when children are transfered in a different schools, they have to adjust in new ambience and with the new peers, which is a difficult task and it gives the adverse effect on their study. Moreover, teaching method is vary in a every school so, they have to compromise in it and there may chance they cannot adopt different methods. Another relevant argument to support my perception is that staying at a single place for a several years, children are attached with that place and atmosphere. They become familiar with it and find that place that there own, as a result, they are become more open as they are comfortable and they can enhance their other skills in which they get satisfaction. Nonetheless, although it gives bad effect on child's career and education. Some parents give support to change place because they have thought when child move in another place and culture they can learn more about a country and how to shape into different place, but it is a waste of time and if they secure this time in a study at one place give a wide range of knowledge and culture via books and mobile. In conclusion, staying at one place is a better for children and their Bright Career, moving at a different place has no extra benefits.