Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. other think that adults life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities discuss both these views and give your own openion

Yes ofcourse many people think theenage life gives happiness. As they think it's partially true less stess childish age gives some happiness in order that they couldn't pay any attention of responsibility also called dis intrest it is also called as liberty. Even though thenages are more amanable the could have such dependent other wise it called as lack of knowledge. Secondly in adult age they want to be more veracious or other wise the speak eventual ways though they have more responsibility's in adult age although they committed in the responsibily after getting marrege family children also their parents. With in the circle they have more commitements even though they were more parsimonious. It also called as extreamly very frugle. In my common opening I saw a debate in a channan. and the topic is this is the best life after teenage or adult in that laconic speech the speak very equivocal the algument is extend in half an hour after they concluded a decision theenage life is enjoyable by getting life's from parents but adult age is enjoyable by giving to others so I concluded my essay adult age is more happiest life rather than teenage.