The internet has become a part and parcel of everyone’s life.

The internet has become a part and parcel of everyone’s life. There are a plethora of social networking sites are available on it. According to a segment of society, social media only leaves a worse impact on human beings profoundly. According to my point of view, it puts both positive and negative impact on persons as well as on society. I will elaborate it in the following paragraphs of this essay. The first and foremost positive influence is that social networking websites connect humans with the entire world. They can share their thoughts and ideas with other persons who perhaps live in another part of the world. In fact, manpower is now able to express their opinions on the different kinds of survey related to controversial issues. Therefore, they are spreading awareness everywhere. Apart from it, through social media, individuals have become able to connect with their friends all the time. In other words, people make profiles on social sites such as Facebook, Instagram, Sharechat, and so on. After it, they upload pictures on it and make new friends. As a result of it, they keep themselves in touch with their near and dear ones. However, the bad effect of a variety of social websites on society and human being is that they are indulging in social media completely. Sometimes, they become addictive to it because social network’s continuous use disconnect masses from the real world. Regularly strive to develop an online personality is lead to the decrement in real life. Moreover, social networking websites play a vital role to make relationship weak between humans. Because all the time, they remain busy with their online friends on Facebook or Instagram. As a result of it, they do not visit the homes of their relatives which decreases the true love of a relationship. Many times, they feel comfortable when they talk to strangers on social media instead of a face-to-face meeting. To conclude, it is rightly said that excess of everything is bad. If someone uses social sites prolong, then it puts a diverse effect on his or her life like weak relationship, health hazards, and so on.