Some people think that children’s age is best age for enjoy but other believe that adulthood is appropriate for it.

Happiness is the crucial part of everyone’s life; it enlighted the way of living. Individuals are divided on hot debateable issue is that whether the younger age is best age consider happiest life or adult. In this essay, I intend to analyze both aspects before forming my personal views. To begin with, there are couple of reasons why formative age is happier age. First and foremost is that it is free from responsibilities. In the formative year of life, there is no worry about materialistic things as only few things run in their mind like eating playing and sleeping having no care about what is happening in surrounding. Therefore enjoying all days is the major motive of life in this period. Moreover in this interval children do not sense of any ego, discrimination and haterdness. On the other hand, people who argue that adulthood memorable age they opine that in this time period, individuals get aware regarding their optimistic and pessimistic aspects of life and freedom is also accessed by them simentanously. Hence, they are able legally to do in order to giving a kick to their life. Furthermore, they also utilize the financial support in this age and spend according to their own desires. To conclude it, eventhough all stages of life has own values but from my prospective, childhood age is best age for enjoyment.