The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. what do you thinThe inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. what do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap? are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

In this cutting edge age of competition, developed countries are becoming more rich and developing nations are facing so many challenges which are poor due to which imbalance is create more today then past, there are many reasons for this issue and having several solutions also which, I would like to discuss in trail paragraph. To begin with, the problems for this inequality. Firstly, population is increasing day by day thus, government could not provide facilities to their citizens. Second reason is, literacy rate is too low compare to developed country and by this reason, many people who are uneducated, unable to get better job opportunity and they are financially low as well as poverty ratio is also increase. In addition to this, there are much lack in technologies sector which create bad impact on their developing of nation. Finally, the prime reason of inequality between rich and poor nation is corruption in politics and businesses which is a higher risk for one nation. However, there are some solutions to reduce this imbalance between two nations, should make strict rules against corruption and give punishment to them. Furthermore, rich country's authorities should help to poor nation to develop by providing technology and lastly, authorities should give education in rural area to their citizens and spread awareness among people. In conclusion, it is inferred that, by implying this solutions on this problems, I believe we could minimize this gap of inequality and create strong relationship bond between rich and poor sovereign state.