The increasing number of couples who want to have no children, what is that in your opinion and what's the advantages and disadvantages of this? wlbe

These days, there is a sharp escalation in the number of couples who do not want to bear children. However, I totally disagree with that owing to the life continuity and despite this fact, this trend has its benefits and drawbacks for the individuals and the society and both of them will be discussed with illustrating my opinion. To commence with, childlessness has advantages for the husband and his wife and the community. Firstly, they are able to make decisions about their lives more freely when it is compared with people who have kids. Moreover, they have more personal time and no financial burden for their child. Secondly, childlessness leads to a decline in the population of the nation. Therefore, this saves the country from the giant disaster which is over-population and citizens have better access to public services such as education, health facilities and transport. By contrast, having no children has a plethora of disadvantages on the individuals themselves. For instance, while they are growing older, they do not have anyone to take care of them and unfortunately, they will be lonely. In addition to that, if more and more people choose to stay childless, the population of young people will decrease. As a result, the increase in the older population will force the government to allocate more money for the old age welfare. To summarize, everyone must think logically, wisely and more deeply before taking this complicated decision. Finally, I believe that each two couples should have their free will in this matter, but they should maintain human life and the society.