In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. mlpr

Nowadays, in most parts of the world, fictional crime based genre stories and Tv serials drama are more popular amongst people. There are a number of factors influencing the popularity of this genre in these contemporary times. I opine that the fictional crime based stories should not be promoted as it could lead to myriad of concerns. In this essay, I will elucidates the reasons on why fictional based genre books and TV drama series are in demand; moreover, I will also give my opinion on this development. At the outset, It’s an irrefutable fact that stories are the way of communicating ideas. There are a number of reasons on why fictional-crime genre are more in demand in today’s world. For instance, the idea on which contemporary crime based genre is being delivered on the basis of real-life events which have already occurred in the past. Books and Tv serials which are based on this genre not only shows its audience about the how it was carried out in most graphical manner, but also it gives a sneak-peak in to the past world to which many people find appealing. However, some people believe that there are a number of disadvantages in promoting crime based genre. I believe that the fictional based crime genre should not be promoted as it influences the people and shows different ways of committing the crime. Furthermore, a survey conducted by government based agency on crime in USA reveals that there is an increase in the crime-rate which was inspired by the fictional stories or Tv drama series. Moreover, many argue that this may have a bad influence on young minds who hold the majority of audience share. To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that the fictional crime based are becoming more popular due to the number of reasons; nonetheless, it should not be encouraged as it influence and justify the people in performing the crime.