Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country.

It is forecasted that a nation will make more progress if the state authorities allocate a vast amount of their budget on the technical subjects instead of others. I partially agree with the statement as an allotment in other courses are needed to maintain balance in society. Resourcing scientific study will help the next generation to survive in the competitive market. This world is changing subsequently following the technical breakthrough. Therefore, it is required to educate the citizens about the scientific updates and make them competent enough to innovate upgraded devices and services, or else they might leg behind. In turn, the future generation will have a successful career and lead the trade market. For example, Japan is one of the wealthiest countries in the world invests most of its money in science education, which let them become top in the list of GDP. Nevertheless, other subjects should get equal priority because only technology cannot maintain a community. Apart from the technical knowledge, people have to take other aspects of surviving into their account, like humanity, socializing, religion, communication and so on to live a cheerful life; without proper knowledge and implement of these, a society might lack etiquette, unity and bonding. Hence, to have a moderate human society, other areas of education, such as social science, arts, marketing and so on are also required to be patronized by the government. For instance, at present, many youngsters are addicted to electronic gadgets which consequently let them become insensitive to other significant issues; if these children are counselled by psychologists, they might revive themselves. In conclusion, although more allotment on the scientific study will be very conducive for a country to grow and survive, the demands of other modules are equally required because of maintaining the proper human living standard.