Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social prblems, as well as practical problems.

Living in an alien country, everybody needs to learn or speak a foreign language to be comfortable there or they could generate a relation to them. Some people argued that It could have certain social and practical issues. Whereas, I agree with this statement and would like to explain further. First, to embark on social issues, for example, youth rapidly migrating to other countries for higher education. Students must have a bit of knowledge about foreign language, which might be able to help them to be comfortable with a foreign student. Another example of a social problem is understanding the traditions, lack of language skills might not be able to get the exact information. Moreover, the visitors might face problems to carry local transport because the hawkers are not good at other languages. Second, to start on practical issues, it might be difficult to attend the festival or carnivals for visitors without a sense of local language. For example, the elder doesn't know about the other languages so to be familiar with them it's important. Another example is that studying in foreign colleges or studying about local language could give you several problems. In short, learning new languages helps us to improve our skills and everyone could be multilingual. Therefore, using local languages with local people is impressive and helps us to build a deep relation with them. In Summary, to live in another with their languages could be more enthralling. But individuals have diverse views. Learning new languages can improve your knowledge and power. However, no one could be perfect in every language which impacts socially and practically.