Give your opinion about sport.

Sport is probably as old as the humanity itself. It has been developing with the developing and growth of the mankind. We can hardly overestimate the meaning of sport in our life and day-to-day activities, because its main purpose is to bring up the harmoniously developed generation-the generation of hefty and healthy people. Sport makes our bodies robust, quickens our reaction and shapes the wits. It alse prevent us from getting too fat, gives us so valuable practice in making eyes, brain and muscles work together and makes us more self-organized and better disciplined. I am absolutely sure that doing sport is the best way to keep fit. There is always a kind of sport which will suit you and there are many various kinds to choose from. If you like team games, try hockey, football and basketball. Games for you to play with friend include badminton, squash, tennis and if you want enjoy doing things on your own, you may take up swimming, riding golf and athletics. I am sure you know an axiom "Sport makes people healthy". No doubt, that is true, but frankly speaking, one knows that there are a number of sports which you can not go in for if you are not healthy enough. Say, body-building. If you have a heart decease or other illness attending the body-building trainings will bring you nothing but harm. I only want to say you should remember that the health is given to a human being only once, so do your best, not loose it.