The impact of role model is continuously rising on their fan

Undoubtedly, nowadays more and more people are imitating their role models because of the influence of social media on them which affects them both positively and negatively. There are many reasons why people are getting attracted towards celebrities, first and foremost the lifestyle of celebrities attracts common people to follow them because at the moment they are at the level of success they have always achieved. want to do. Apart from this, the qualities of the famous person also motivate them like dance style, communication skills, acting etc. , therefore, the public tends to copy the styles of their role models from media sources. Another possible reason could be the extravagant lifestyle of the famous person which not only affects them internally but also changes their mindset, for example a common survey conducted by Bollywood department has shown that most people are famous. The major factor in attracting towards personalities is lifestyle and intrinsic qualities. Finally, there is no doubt that role models are largely followed by people but its negative impact cannot be ignored. I personally believe that people should imitate famous personalities who teach them to achieve goals or inspire them for better. life, not those that influence them to indulge in bad activities as they are.