The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. Wh

Nowadays, many people are having health related issues due to stress. In this essay, we will discuss about the problem associated with stress and the possible solution to be implemented to overcome this emerging concern. First of all, the primary reason for a stress is due to the financial difficulties faced among the majority of the people. Furthermore, most of the salaried people do not possess the knowledge to manage their own income and expenses, which leads to more and more financial complications. For example, quality education requires expensive tuition fees in most of the schools which cannot be compromised by the father to educate their own children. Due to the increased quality nature of the lifestyle, huge demand in spending from an individual which directly leads to the financial stress. On the other hand, stress can be handled through meditation, yoga and exercise. In addition, exercising for 30 minutes per day will burn around five hundred calories and release dopamine from our body, which will boost our positive energy and increase the motivation level. Highly motivated people will have a clear focus on their daily activities and a better control over their life, practicing exercise on a daily basis will make the man perfect. For instance, a recent study conducted by the Men's health magazine revealed that 70% of the people frequently visiting health club are always feeling motivated and not experiencing stress in their daily life, thus, working out will lead to positivity and eradicate stress from our life. To conclude, instead of stuck between a rock and hard place people should focus on solving the impediments. Overall, we discussed about the stress related issues and the solution to overcome those problems.