The idea of having single career option is becoming old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several career or way of earning money and further education will be something that continuous throughout life.

The perception of having only single career becomes outdated now. The new goal is to have numerous career option to generate passive income and to implement life long learning. I am very truly agreed with the above mentioned statement. Because today's world demands to be entrepreneur. As the old method to study and getting jobs doesn't works anymore. For example if a student is studying in the stream of business. He prefers to generate passive income from number of sources, as internet provides a lot of opportunities to earn without doing a lot of hustle bustle. On the hand it is necessary to have two or more career options because sometimes you are unable to earn that much from a single source to fulfill your desires. Also the modern world has lot of opportunities but difficulties to. And if a person is depends upon a single career and he or she if loses his job, then this might be impossible from him to survive for longer period of times. Although the modern era demands us to implement life long learning throughout our life. As new technology is upgrading day by day. And we have to develop our skill set accordingly. For example: if you are a shopkeeper, the old methods of selling products doesn't works anymore, people wants everything at there ease and he or she will nit going to wait for longer period to buy something from the shop. Therefore the shop keeper has to use his critical thinking skills and sell it's products with ease by converting his shop to grocery store which will relax him and his customers too. To conclude that i would say that I am fully agreed that a single career option doesn't works anymore. And a person has to think to generate income from numerous sources. We have to enhance our skill set thorough out our life and implement it in our business or work