The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

It is certainly true that having a one career is becoming an old fashion one. Nowadays, people would like to have multiple careers to earn money to lead successful life and also to do their further studies. To start with, In the past, people had single career but it has changing in recent years. In this twenty first century, people who have single career can not earn more, so they keen to do multiple career to fulfill their needs. As an evidence, people who work for governments have more leisure time compared to others, so they are engaging themselves with other careers to earn lot. In my point of view, having multiple career assists people to good in time management and also obtain experience. Secondly, some people would like to have multiple career to take their high studies in the future which helps to save their earnings for their studies. Likewise, others are engaging with multiple career to earn money; for example, people who work in private jobs that they tend to do own business because they do not have any guarantee about their jobs. Private company will terminate employee without any reason due to their economic so the people would like to do multiple jobs to manage themselves in this critical situation. To sum up, nowadays, people are keen to have multiple career rather than single career, which helps people in different ways to have better life in this world.