Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things and other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, advertising plays great role in our business world. Without advertising, the Rising of businesses can not imagine. A lion share of peoples are consider that the increasing of selling things is successful, while the main role is being played by advertisement. On the other hand some are averse it. In my opinion, I tend to agree with this statement due to several logical reasons. First and foremost, Not only it gives us the notion of product's quality, uses, ingredient, but also its adverse effects. For instance, Advertisement of cigarettes. Here we see that smoking causes cancer which is serious ill effects for our health. Adding further, some Advertisement provide essential social message which are absolutely important to alleviate a plethora of social issues. Moreover, it develops social morale as well as social values. For example, Early marriage, birth control, gender discrimination and so on. consequently, by the blessing of this, peoples are being more conscious about their right and these community problems. Last not least, owing to developing of a numerous add media, a large portion of public has being getting job. therefore, a number of jobless peoples has decreasing day by day. Adding further, the rising of a business depends on product's sale, while this selling is now at peak undoubtedly due to advertisement. it acts as a bridge between customer and product sale. On the other hand, sometimes advertisements has seem to be bored when it is same and repeated. consequently, it has lost our attention to it and its product. Ultimately product selling has plunged. Secondly, some Advertisements is being cheat with customer by hiding its side effects and ingredients. For example, recently a news published on whitening cream where a number of brand company did not informed about their harmful ingredient that is hydroquinone, which causes skin cancer. To conclude, Although advertisement has both pros and cons. but it is more advantageous for product marketing. no other way could not prove instead of it.