The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

firstly, if peoplewill become depended on one income only that will definetly make their life hard in coming decads. because in future as the expenses will increase the income should also have to increase to meet the expenses. otherwise, it will be diffcult for people and always learning and gaing knowledge along life will defintely make life more productive to meet the needs of life. secondly, if somone have different ways of income it will impact on individuals life in various ways to meet the needs of life in proper manner. besides this having multiple ways of income or careers will equal to one big high paying job and even the person donot have one high paying these small multiple careers will equal to that and further education in life is much neceassary for having multiple careers because it enables individuals to gain success that they can not gain with out futher education rather than, careers prospective education is quite important for life. the learning process never stops and remains continue through out life. finally, it is necassary in coming era to have multiple careers to meet the needs of life and alongside these careers the education throughout life is also necassay to become successfull in both careers and life.