Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether they have to accept negative circumstances when they accrue or they should seek solutions in such situations. While I accept some situations are unchangeable and it is more realistic to accept them, I believe we are able to improve many bad happenings or situations. On one hand, some people just accept the negative circumstances and I think there are two main reasons why they comply with that and doesn't make any attempts to improve the situation. first, they see these situations as their fates which is inevitable. They even convince themselves that it may some positive implications for them in some point in future. For example my uncle, despite of having many job opportunities, doesn't look for a better job. He has just admitted that is what destiny for him. Secondly, they have a great fear that their attempts could lead to the more costly failures and they would be disappointed. On the other hand, some other people, like me, have a more proactive vision and believe that the most difficult situation are improvable only if we continued our efforts and don't give up. perhaps the best example for that are the postwar countries like Germany, Japan, South Korea and etc. all these countries were devastated by war greater or lesser degree, but we can see they all are economic powerhouses today. Furthermore, I think even if a little improvement happen in result of our attempts. It will bring us an incredible sense of satisfaction and self-confidence that will definitely help us in other hard situations. In conclusion, although there are some difficult circumstances that some people believe just should be accepted but I believe we must never give up trying to make an improvement.